Contact Details

Citi Plaza Administration c/o Avison Young Property Management (Ontario) Inc.
355 Wellington St, Suite 237 London, ON, Canada N6A 3N7
T (519) 434-5718
F (519) 673-3748

Bonnie Wludyka, CSM Senior Property Manager
T (519) 434-5718 Ext 238
F (519) 673-3748
Email: bonnie.wludyka@avisonyoung.com

Tim Dixon, Building Operations Manager
T (519) 434-5718 Ext 223
F (519) 673-3748
Email: tim.dixon@avisonyoung.com

Tim Huggins, Operations Supervisor
T 519-434-5718 Ext 224
F 519-673-3748
Email: tim.huggins@avisonyoung.com

Leslie Legge, Office Administrator
(AR & AP Questions)
T 519-434-5718 Ext 222
F 519-673-3748
Email: leslie.legge@avisonyoung.com

Security Office 355 Wellington Street, Unit 105
T (519) 434-5719
F (519) 673-3748

Charlie Gobert, Vice President, Sales Representative
C 519-495-9008
T 226-289-2836
Email: charlie.gobert@avisonyoung.com

Michelle Bambino, Administration/Community Coordinator
T 519-434-5718 x 230
F (519) 673-3748
Email: michelle.bambino@avisonyoung.com